Management Committee

Chairman Mike Davies chairman@cpraonline.org
Secretary Simon Parrington secretary@cpraonline.org 
Treasurer treasurer1@cpraonline.org
Membership Dave Plunkett membership@cpraonline.org
Member
Newsletter Amanda White newsletter@cpraonline.org
Highways David Miller
Member
Social Deanne Garrett  socials@cpraonline.org