Management Committee

Chairman Mike Davies chairman@cpraonline.org
Secretary Simon Parrington secretary@cpraonline.org 
Treasurer Tom Arrowsmith treasurer1@cpraonline.org
Membership Dave Plunkett membership@cpraonline.org
Member Jennifer Gill
Newsletter Amanda White newsletter@cpraonline.org
Member David Miller
Member Pat Roberts
Under 39 (& Social Events)  Jayne Rowe  socials@cpraonline.org